Ms. Debidipta Dash

Ms. Debidipta Dash

HBCM

Contact No

+91 7377250340

E_Mail ID

Debidipta@humarabachpan.org

Ms. Gitanjali Barala

Ms. Gitanjali Barala

HBCM

Mob No : +91 8093853291                                          E_mail ID : Geetanjali@humarabachpan.org

Ms. Jyotirmayee Das

Ms. Jyotirmayee Das

HBCM

Mob No : +91 8118061016                                 E_mail ID : Jyotirmayee@humarabachpan.org

Ms. Lipsa Nayak

Ms. Lipsa Nayak

Field Coordinator

Contact No

+91 9438503558

E Mail ID

Lipsa@humarabachpan.org

Mr. Manas Jena

Mr. Manas Jena

Field Coordinator

Contact No

+91 7978776101

Official E_Mail ID

Manas@humarabachpan.org

Ms. Manorama Mallick

Ms. Manorama Mallick

HBCM

Mob No : +91 9040482543                                          E_mail ID : Manorama@humarabachpan.org

Mr. Meghan Sahoo

Mr. Meghan Sahoo

HBCM

Mob No : +91 9583333461                                          E_mail ID : Meghan@humarabachpan.org

Ms. Mikina Mohapatra

Ms. Mikina Mohapatra

HBCM

Contact No

+91 8658602082

E_mail ID

Mikina@humarabachpan.org

Ms. Nayana Muduli

Ms. Nayana Muduli

Odisha Programe Coordinator

Mob No : +91 8763371716                                  E_mail ID : Nayana@humarabachpan.org

 

A goal oriented and highly self-motivated Social worker with more than 15 years of work experience, Nayana has been associated with projects like community based disaster preparedness, restoration of livelihood, implementation of emergency relief, health & education and strengthening and integration of SHGs during the professional journey. With close to three years of association with Humara Bachpan , she is efficiently handling role of a City  Coordinator of Bhubaneswar city.

Ms. Reena Rani Behera

Ms. Reena Rani Behera

Project Manager

Contact No

+91 81180610289

E mail ID

Reenarani@humarabachpan.org

Ms. Rubi Parida

Ms. Rubi Parida

HBCM

Contact No

+91 7504621255

E_Mail ID

Rubi@humarabachpan.org

Mr. Sagar Kumar Behera

Mr. Sagar Kumar Behera

HBCM

Contact No

+91 9853565680

E_Mail ID

Sagar@humarabachpan.org

Ms. Sushree Sangita Bal

Ms. Sushree Sangita Bal

HBCM

Mob No : +91 9776403919                                          E_mail ID : Sangita@humarabachpan.org

Ms. Swarnapriya Senapati

Ms. Swarnapriya Senapati

HBCM

Mob No : +91 7978489766                                          E_mail ID : Swarnalata@humarabachpan.org

Ms. Smruti Rekha Nanda

Ms. Smruti Rekha Nanda

HBCM

Mob No : +91 8908786565                                          E_mail ID : Smritirekha@humarabachpan.org

Ms. Tikina Parida

Ms. Tikina Parida

HBCM

Mob No : +91 9178950760                                          E_mail ID : Tikina@humarabachpan.org

Subscribe Newsletter